### District of Innovation Advisory Committee Approved by CISD Board of Trustees January 26,2017

#### **Educators**

- Shelley Alvine, intermediate school
- Nancy Donahoo, elementary school
- Michael Frank, middle school
- Sherry Gore, elementary school (retired)
- Christy Johnson-Cleveland, high school
- Mike Mundt, high school
- Amanda Pate, elementary school
- Nicole Pryor, middle school
- Candra Rogers, high school
- Chris Sample, high school
- Gayle Samuels, high school

## **Campus Administrators**

- Stefani Allen, high school
- Kimberly Buckhalton, middle school
- Deidra Castro, intermediate school
- Dr. Kim Scoggins, elementary school

### **District Administrators**

- Pam Berry, Director of Innovative Programs/School Administration
- Dr. David Priddy, Chief Academic Officer
- Amber Townsend, Manager of Choice Programs

# **Parents/Community Members**

- Bonnie Barksdale, parent
- Dr. Stacy Burrell, community member
- Liz Pinon, parent
- Precious Poullard, community member
- Chaka Powers, parent/DWEIC
- Dr. Ernest Thomas, community member/retired post-secondary educator
- Todd Treat, parent
- Natosha Tucker, community member

### **Board Members**

- Gary Grassia
- Mia Hall
- Ryan Ray

### **UEA Representative**

• Tammy Sanford